Petit Tennis

What is Le Petit Tennis?


  • The children are introduced to tennis by a storytelling procedure that helps them to focus on the task
  • Learn some of the pillars of the tennis game by introducing them to stories that include tennis equipment
  • Use of storybooks and stickers during the learning that provides excitement and feeds the youngsters imaginations
  • Target the improvement of children’s physical, mental and motor development

Le Petit Tennis, where did it start?


It is born from Le Petit Sports which is the first company of its kind to bring together former professional tennis players and athletes, sports experts from France, Belgium and Switzerland, early childhood psychologists and school teachers in the development of early sports education programs for very young children (around 3-5 years old).

Le Petit Sports is much more than a revolutionary method. It is an all in one system and is recognized as a “label” by an independent panel of experts. Le Petit Sports coach certification is done through the SITA Training Academy, the coach training and certification division. It relies on an international independent panel of experts, comprised of various personalities and experts in sports, health and education, to ensure that all of its programs, trainings and certifications are valid, effective and safe.

Le Petit Tennis was the first of the Le Petit Sports companies to be launched (2001) and has grown internationally. Le Petit Sports system and business model has proven to be effective for many large corporations and family hotel chains like Club Med and Club Magic Life. They use the system in their childcare centers to provide quality sports introduction to their young clients.

Tennis Canada and Tennis Quebec are supporting Le Petit Tennis.

Petit Tennis

Park Mohawk Dates

Spring session (12 lessons)
From April 30 to June 8, twice a week
Mon-Wed or Tue-Thur

June session (6 lessons)
From June 18 to June 29, 3 days by week
Mon-Tue-Wed

Hours and Prices

From 15:15 to 16:00

Spring session: $205.00
June session: $110.00

Contact Us

For more information, contact us:

Tel: (514) 582-6276
Email: admin@amgtennis.ca

Petit Tennis

Le Petit Tennis, qu’est-ce que c’est?


  • Les enfants sont introduits au tennis par l’intermédiaire d’histoires leur permettant de se concentrer sur les tâches demandées
  • Ils apprennent les grandes bases du tennis à l’intérieur des histoires qui incluent l’équipement de tennis
  • Un livre d’histoires et des autocollants sont utilisés afin de mobiliser l’imaginaire des enfants tout en les motivant
  • Cible l’amélioration du développement physique, mental et moteur de l’enfant

Le Petit Tennis, d’où ça vient?


Il provient de Le Petit Sports qui est la première compagnie à mettre de concert des joueurs professionnels de tennis, des athlètes, des experts sportifs de France , de Belgique et de Suisse, des psychologues et des enseignants dans l’élaboration de programmes d’éducation sportive pour jeunes enfants ( de 3 à 5 ans).

Le Petit Sports est beaucoup plus qu’une méthode révolutionnaire, c’est un système tout-en-un reconnu comme une méthode unique. La certification d’entraîneur Le Petits Sports est complétée par l’entremise de la SITA Training Academy. Elle comprend une population internationale d’experts en sports, en santé et en éducation afin d’assurer que ses programmes, formations et certifications soient tous valides, efficaces et sécuritaires.

Le Petit Tennis fut le premier programme de la compagnie Le Petit Sports en 2001 et est maintenant rendu à l’international. Le programme Le Petit Sports s’est montré efficace et a su s’implanter parmi les hôtels familiaux comme Club Med et Club Magic Life. Ils utilisent le programme afin d’offrir une excellente introduction aux sports à leurs plus jeunes clients.

Tennis Canada et Tennis Québec supportent tous deux le programme Le Petit Tennis.

Petit Tennis

Parc Mohawk - Dates

Session printemps (12 leçons)
Du 30 Avril au 8 Juin, deux fois semaine
Lun-Mer ou Mar-Jeu

Session juin (6 leçons)
Du 18 juin au 29 juin, trois fois semaine
Lun-Mar-Mer

Heures et prix

De 15h15 à 16h00

Session printemps : 205.00 $
Session automne : 110.00 $

Contacts

Pour toutes informations, veuillez contacter avec:

Tél: (514) 582-6276
Courriel: admin@amgtennis.ca